Another Year

brunch ticket snippetAs 2015 has drawn to a close, the CTF Board would like to express gratitude to our community for all who helped make Christmas Tree Fantasy 2015, “Joy to the World” such a  great success.

From the treats donated to the Sweet Shoppe and items contributed to the Boutique; to the Hostesses that helped each day, and the many talented people who provided wonderful music for us to enjoy we extend a warm and gracious Thank You.  To those businesses, families and organizations who donated and decorated trees, wreaths, and holiday arrangements, again, a huge thank you.  Without you sharing your time and talents in the form of your donations, we would be lost.  And to the wonderful businesses and citizens of Bingham County that attended our auction, sponsored the Holiday Tea and Santa Brunch, and/or donated to our raffle basket, your amazing support and generosity helped us to have an extra special year!

We are pleased to announce over $20,000.00 was raised that will be donated back  into Bingham County this year in the form of grants to Non-Profit organizations that service Bingham County.

With that in mind, Non-Profit organizations that would like to apply for a grant may do so by sending a letter of request to  the Bingham County Christmas Tree Fantasy Board.  Requests should be mailed to:  Bingham County Christmas Tree Fantasy; PO Box 23, Blackfoot Idaho 83221.  In that letter, please tell us a little about your organization and how you benefit Bingham County.  Also, include the amount you are applying for, what you will use the grant for and how the grant will benefit the citizens of Bingham County.  The deadline for turning in grant requests is February 5, 2016.

Our goal is to help as many people in Bingham County as possible and are excited to be able to award these grants.

If you have any questions you may call Mary Ann Johnson, Chairman at 684-4657.

Again, Thank you Bingham County!  We are all truly blessed to live in such a wonderful County!


Bingham County Christmas Tree Fantasy Board

Mary Ann Johnson, Chairman